KEMBA Hours and Location

Convenient banking with great service

Stop in and see us!  We are also part of the CO-OP shared branch network giving you access to over 5,000 locations nationwide!  Even though there may not be a 

KEMBA branch in your neighborhood you’ll still have convenient access!

Our main office is located at:

444 South Shortridge Road

Indianapolis, Indiana 46219

KEMBA Hours:

Monday – Thursday: 9:00-5:00

Friday: 9:00-6:00

Holiday Hours:

KEMBA will be closed to observe these Federal Holidays:

 

New Years Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
President’s Day  Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019

 

Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day  Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
CO_OP Shared Branch Logo

We may only have one branch with KEMBA’s name on it, but you have more than 5,000 credit unions nationwide where you can access your KEMBA account! We are a convenient banking option for you where you live or go!