KEMBA Hours and Location

Convenient banking with great service

 

Stop in and see us!  We are also part of the CO-OP shared branch network giving you access to over 5,000 locations nationwide!  Even though there may not be a

KEMBA branch in your neighborhood you’ll still have convenient access!

Our main office is located at:

444 South Shortridge Road
Indianapolis, Indiana 46219

KEMBA Branch and Call Center Hours:

Monday- Thursday     9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday                            9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Holiday Hours:

KEMBA will observe these Federal Holidays and be closed, unless noted otherwise:

 

New Years Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
President’s Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2020

 

Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020  Close at 1:00 p.m.
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
CO_OP Shared Branch Logo

We may only have one branch with KEMBA’s name on it, but you have more than 5,000 credit unions nationwide where you can access your KEMBA account! We are a convenient banking option for you where you live or go!